Tuesday, November 20, 2012

I'M GETTING MARRIED!

So, I'm getting married! Just in case you're not my friend on Facebook or I haven't called you freaking out. Anyway, I'm super excited to marry Brian, and I feel like he'll be a great husband to me. I'm going to do my best to be a good wife and mother, too. Anyway! Here's just a little tidbit of the thoughts going through my head over the weekend.

-Oh my god, I gotta wear a dress. Damn...
-Dude, I want to wear Converse with my dress.
-Who's gonna be my bridesmaids?!
-Brian, the bridesmaids don't wear white. I WEAR WHITE.
-Evee's going to look so precious!
-Good gosh, are we gonna have a house by then?
-Think Evee will mind me marrying her daddy?
-What if I have a baby boy before then? He'd be so cute as a ring bearer!
-Stop, Brenda. Focus. School, then babies.
-This is such a pretty ring! GIMME.
-Hmmm, I want to incorporate Evee onto the cake..
-Agh! Engagement photos! Damnit!
-Brian, love, change your damn relationship status >.<
-Should I dye my hair red again? Or let the brown come back?
-I hate my hair brown..
-ERMAGERD! I like that word.
-Breathe, you idiot.
-I want Mr. Eby to be my preacher!!!
-Dude, I have three fathers. Who's walking this kid down the aisle?!
-Wow, Dad. Sure wish you'd answer your stupid phone.. Not like I'm engaged or anything..
-NO HEELS.
-We can be penguins!

I've been crazy..Just to clarify some of this. But yeah, I'M GETTING MARRIED!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Questions or comments belong right here. Unless you're going to be a jerk. Then, you can take your comments and throw them in the garbage.